Looking for a roommate in a 2 bed/1 ba apt in East Boston/Eagle Hill

Description

Hi!

I’m looking for a roommate to share a 2 bedroom/1 bath apartment in East Boston. The lease would start Sept 1 but there might be some wiggle-room with the move-in date. Room has the option to be furnished if you are interested (all furniture pieces in the pictures are available)

Apt is located in East Boston, walking distance to the blue line (Stops: Airport-10 min and Maverick-15 min) and multiple bus stops nearby (114, 116, 117, 120, and 121). Rent is $850/month per person (utilities not included) and landlord is nice and friendly. Place includes an in-unit washer and dryer. Street parking for residents is available and we have a small outdoor “backyard.”  Sadly, no cats or dogs are allowed.

About me: I am a 29 yr old Christian female scientist working in Cambridge. I’ve been living in this apt for 4ish years now, and I’m friendly, clean, and respectful. All previous roommates have moved out due to new job/school opportunities out-of-state. I also have a pet aquatic turtle.

About you: A friendly, non-smoking professional/graduate student who likes to keep common areas clean.

Other things: First and last month’s rent and security deposit are required upon signing. Landlord will run a credit score check, etc.

If you are interested, have any questions, or would like a virtual tour of the apt, please reach out with your email/phone number.

Contact Information
41 Monmouth Street, Boston, Massachusetts 02128
Reply to Ad