Page 1 of 1

Looking for Christian Female Roommate for 9/1 in Jamaica Plain

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:40 pm
by althunt
Hi, my name is Ally and below you will find information on the apartment and me!

The apartment is a 2 bedroom 1 bath apartment on the 2nd floor located in Jamaica Plain. The apartment is about a 5 minute walk to the Forest Hills stop which is super convenient. We have laundry on the first level and free street parking. Rent is $1200 a month not including electric or cable. Electric and WiFi tend to cost the same every month (around $40). Heat is included in the rent. My current roommate is moving to Providence when our lease is up on September 1st but, she might be able to move out earlier!

I am originally from Indiana and have lived in Boston for almost 2 years. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from grad school. I am currently working at the the Massachusetts Department of Public Health in the Epidemiology division. I really value fostering communities and being intentional with those around me. I love to cook and hang out in the arboretum or Jamaica Pond.

Please let me know if you're interested in checking out the place or if you'd like to learn more/have questions.

Thanks,
Ally

Re: Looking for Christian Female Roommate for 9/1 in Jamaica Plain

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:09 pm
by Bethanyynahteb
Hello! My name is Bethany, I am a 27 year old young professional working in the Events/Floral Industry. I love to cook, bake and host in my home. I'd love to connect and hear more about the opening! Please email me at [email protected] so we can connect! Looking forward to hearing from you!