$1200 DAVIS SQ 2 housemates seeking a 3rd in Somerville! Dog Friendly

Have a house or a room? Need a house or a room? Post your availability or need here.
Elzan
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:31 pm

$1200 DAVIS SQ 2 housemates seeking a 3rd in Somerville! Dog Friendly

Postby Elzan » Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:46 pm

Full post and pictures available at the Craigslist page: https://boston.craigslist.org/gbs/roo/6956927042.html

Us: One 30 y/o male (software engineer) and one 29 y/o female (finance). We keep the place quite clean and host occasional chill social gatherings. Our upstairs neighbors are fantastic and let us pet their dog. Dogs are allowed in the building and probably cats too (we're verifying with the landlord) so generally well-behaved pets are welcome!

The apartment: First floor, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, very spacious living room and kitchen with an open layout and tons of natural light. In-unit laundry. Storage space in the basement. There is space in the driveway for an additional car.

The room: Walk-in closet. Ceiling fan. Two windows

The neighborhood: It's a gorgeous area, right off the Somerville community foot path. 8-minute walk from Davis Sq, 10-minute walk from Porter Sq.

Expenses: $1200/mo rent per person + utilities + internet + compost.

We'd love to find a new friend with whom to enjoy life. We both like to have deep conversations about internal realities, personal growth, theology, the enneagram, etc - particularly over a dark Belgian beer or a little neat whiskey. Open communication skills and emotional intelligence are traits we strive to embody and highly desire in new friends.

Sound like a fit? I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks!

Return to “Housing/Roommates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests